A hard fine day, and a new chapter in my life.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #norway6 years ago

Yesterday was hard day for my family. With buried one family member. My father in law. He died suddenly a few weeks ago while on holiday. He was a kind man who gave everything for his family. He loved spending time with our family. Bringing them closer and loving them to bits. I enjoyed our talks and time spent together.
Once again I don't have many words to use, other than putting together the music that we had selected for his funeral.
The first to songs was song by a pro solo artist and the last one was my oldest daughter singing.

The first songs was to he loved.
You raise me up was my wife's way of saying goodbye to her dad .
The last song where my daughter sang she changed some words at made it her own as a tribute to him.

R:I:P my friend

Sort:  

Sorry to hear that about your father in law. One week ago I buried my grandma, she was 85 years old and been sick for the last few years.
Burials are always sad, but my grandmother's burials have been nice seremonies for me.
R.I.P

Posted using Partiko Android

Sorry to hear about the lost of the father in law. That must be harf to take in

Thank you for that, remember if you upvote me, I will also upvote you:-)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Definetely, you know i am going to upvote if i have enough steem power. And thanks for remembering me of that

@djimirji up

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hi, @everydaycoach!

You just got a 1% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63725.17
ETH 2619.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82