Auction closed - auksjon stengt

in #norway6 years ago (edited)

In Game of Thrones they say, "the winter is coming" I say the summer is coming.

And when the summer is coming we need to plant in our garden to make it beautiful.

So why not bid on this fantastic felt pots. It's as usual a set of 3 pots.

  • Bid what you want and have fun

Best regards EveryDayCoach

Follow this link to bid at the auction on @babsboard click here

Sort:  

hi @everydaycoach i need those for my garden. i am going yo bid for this felt pot. thanks @everydaycoach

Hi @everydaycoach i am going to bid for this felt pots.I need those for my roof garden.Waiting in the auction page.Thank's to @everydaycoach for this auction.

Hey i need those for indoor gardening.I am ready to bid to buy those felt pots.I will try my best to get this time.Thank's to @everydaycoach.

NICE photoS @everydaycoach
I am a new follwer for you
resteem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00