Snowy morning

in #norway7 years ago

98e5bcfa-4989-42ec-9475-90d70ee62206.jpeg


Not as manipulated as it looks, an ice cold fog from a lake nearby helped me isolate the tree. I drive past this tree on my way to work and has done so for almost 10 years. Only once have I seen this combination of snow, fog and light.
Cheers, @erlendgroseth


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

As always @Erlendgroseth, you take great pictures.
Since I am so lucky to have seen this picture live at your home, I can confirm that it is not manipulated :)

Kindest regards
@Gyldenhorn

Nice to meet you, Erlen :) I love that tree shot - it evokes a sense of tranquility. I like your blog, too.

Hi @irreverent-dan
Thanks for your kind words. :)
Cheers, Erlend

Sometimes nature just take your breath away. The winter might be long, cold and dark, but it has it's moments :)

!!!

I really like your photo very much. It radiates tranquillity and shows that you have concentrated on the essentials.

Very beautiful!

Happy Sunday and greetings from @faltermann

Please start trying to use #photofeed to be featured, this kind of photography is very popular on that # and will help your work get the attention it deserves.

Hi @dks100,
Thanks for the tag suggestion, I'll check it out.
Cheers, Erlend

Absolutely fantastic work

Beautiful!

Beauty is fully manifested
Very well captured.

The ice on the branches looks so scifi. Really love the tranquillity of this shot. I can almost hear the snow popping under your feet. Keep up the good work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62974.52
ETH 2679.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55