Sansa at her usual spotsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #norway7 years ago

Sansa always sits at the windows here in our apartment, usually switching spots to check if something is happening outside on both sides. She also usually sleeps by the window :)

IMG_20170801_125733.jpg

IMG_20170801_125703.jpg

Later!

Sort:  

I suppose the name was inspired by the famous Sansa Stark ;3?

We actually considered naming her something else cause of Sansa Stark :P I never liked the characther and everybody thinks its inspired by her :D But luckily she is better now than the first 5 seasons :)

I think you will like her more and more the coming season(s) :)

Hehe, next season is unfortunetly the last. I am very much up to date :) waking up at 05.00 am to watch it before work! Its either that, or staying away from 70% of the newspapers in fear of spoilers :D. I also need to watch it one time before I see it with my gf, cause the serie means so much more to me, and my reactions the first time seeing it is much stronger than hers.. She sits on the phone while watching etc, so I only get irritated :D so.... yeah :D

Dogs are just wonderful animals. No wonder they are called man's best friend. I have one too and her name is Samantha but she is presently on holiday with my Sister.
Yours is a beautiful dog and very intelligent. #i'madoglover

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87