What happened with 517 follower? 100 more followers after 1 week holiday!!!!

in #norway7 years ago (edited)

Here it goes away with followers

Hi, I have been a week in the mountains without any kind of communication.
Something like itself is very liberating and not least relaxing. Hope you have had a nice summer holiday so far.

Thank you so much for the support and voices you've given me.
Greeting from me and my brother <3

Sort:  

Awesome and are these your kids?

My little brother

awesome

wow I like it. thank you. follow you...

Awesome! You just got one more :D Feel free to follow me back @johnsons if you like a bit more philosophical topics :)

Welcome @emeline. I hope you enjoy here as much as I do! Nice post, I will follow your account, please follow me at @rohitrajput and give a upvote to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59056.49
ETH 2597.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44