You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DANGER! - The price of STEEM is to high - Sell all your STEEM at once!

in #norway7 years ago

You posted! I can finally leave you a comment, that's awesome, you should definitely do this more :) I was actually reminded of you when I saw a post of neoxian's (well, post might be overstating, more of a one angry liner to a spammer lol).
I know I thanked you way back when, but I thought I would do so once more-you were a wonderful help to me in a time of need.
And there was is one more reason I'm here...do you happen to know htooms? Do you know why he's been flagged into a muted state? Because it seemed that he was doing good things here and I'm sad to see him being chased off. Unless there is something I don't know about why it's happening.
Anyway, nice to say hello to you @ramta :)

Sort:  

He did for awhile because he was flagged until his rep went negative and all of his posts were muted. But it appears he's back :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58027.38
ETH 2358.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38