Sort:  

Mostly safe-haven (insurance) against hyper-inflation, EMP, War, anything that's really bad, but also a little bit of a hope at millions. I don't have THAT much (about 8% of total asset) but I will add another 4-5% if we se sub $10 prices. I mean..it's a no brainer. What about you?

I'm just a BTC snob with some other alts thrown in. I can't even pretend to know anything about deep economics, and have a hazardous relationship with conspiracy theories (market manipulation)

But, @jangaladesigns has posted about his silver acquisitions, and you have sparked my interest now too, so I might take the plunge. o.O

Market manipulation of silver is mainstream :) They don't even hide it. But it's like "And?..." :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71206.07
ETH 3811.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.47