Hiking in the Norwegian Mountains

in #norway7 years ago

Today me and my mother went hiking in the mountain behind the place we live. I want to share some pictures with you of the beautiful nature around here.

This is our local mountain called "Tøttatoppen".

We have to cross the railroad to get higher up the mountain.

There are many small streams around here

The water is clean and cold

Wild flowers

Cloud berry flower

Nature`s own artwork looks like a tree monster

Fjord view

There is an old ruin in the woods

We found and old oven door

My mother on our way down

I hope you enjoyed taking a walk in the mountains with us, have a nice evening :)

Sort:  

Wow! Nice place,i would love to visit. :)

If you ever go to norway you must go to the north :) it is the most beautiful nature

Ty for advice!.I am nature lover,and i see you have some similar post's so i subscribed. :)

awesome :D thank you, I hope you will like my posts

Thanks for sharing these wonderful pictures so that we know this world has such a beautiful and serene place. Someday I hope to visit this magical place. Steemit is such a wonderful place because of steemians like you who are willing to share. Upvoted and followed you. Thanks.

Beautiful! Exactly how I pictured the Norwegian outback to be! Have fun :)

haha I am glad it met your expectations :D

Although i've never been there , it felt like i was there for a moment . Great shots my friend

Thank you, Im glad you liked it :)

may i know what camera were you using ?

is is a samsung galaxy A3 phone camera

Damn its pretty clear tbh , thank you for the info!

no problem :)

How good it is to revive familiar landscape.
Beautiful landscapes!!!
Thanks for good posting.

This is simply amazing i live in a city with lots of buildings and see all that green makes me happy :) and for me this is the best Fjord view. thanks for sharing

I am happy that this made you happy :D

Thanks camilla for your content

Wow, what a beautiful area to hike in! I'm jealous, haha! These are great photo's, by the way!

thank you :) I hope you will have the chance to visit some day

You're welcome! And, me too! Norway has been on my list of places to visit for a long time, haha!

These pictures remind me of my childhood. When we walked the mountain and admired the landscape

A beautiful place, and relaxing! It's a great place to go out for a walk.

Yes it is so nice to be back here, I feel so at peace :)

Beautiful! cool to see other from Norway here too ;) keep it up Camilla :)
From Camilla ;)
Amazing photos :)

Another norwegian called camilla? that is awesome :D

yes indeed :D at Steemit ;)

I am following you now, so we can be steemit friends :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.034
BTC 63935.74
ETH 2749.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65