Astrology - Show me your SIGN in the Post

in #norway7 years ago

I want to try something out here. Either you just show me your sign or you can enter your Birth date and Time for a Full overlook, where you have your Ascendant and Moon in Signs too. I want to try this out to see if there is any interest.
I won't take any charge.
You will get more Revealed about yourself, If you want a Full Natal Chart. If so: Drop Comment With - Birthplace - Date - And exact time born :) I will try on as many as i can :)
thumb-les-signes-astrologiques---origines-et-valeur-symbolique-1695.gif

At least Drop your sign :D Let's see who else is in to Astrology. I can write in English or Norwegian :)

@camelx

Sort:  

Jeg er født den 11. August 1995, kl. 12:32 :)
Gleder meg til å se hva det viser :D

må ha fullt navn også :) by født :)

Mari Andrea Morken, født Mari Morken Enkerud. Aker sykehus i Oslo :)

nice photo of friends, though simple plasticity good.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59200.90
ETH 2601.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41