You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: RR - Ramtareward - SteemitSkolen som betaler deg - Formatering del 2 - Utgave 8

in #norway7 years ago

I AM BEETROOT



I know what you thinking but NO I am not related to the guy below!!


I am just a humble little beetroot that was born on top of a compost heap from some farmers left over dinner scraps. Just to give you a little peek into the life of a humble beetroot, I have included several photo's that were taken at key moments in my life.



The Beeg Big Bang

This is the day that marked the beginning of my life as a beetroot


And this is me as a baby!!!


Now that you have go the chance to know me, I would like to thank you @gyldenhorn for this awesome lesson 😆

SteemitSkolen Rocks!!


  • Hope you guys have an awesome day!!
  • Mr Beetroot
Sort:  

This was the best introduceyourselfe I have ever seen @Beetroot
You should defiantly make a own follow up post about this. Maybe a whole series of post.
Would love to reed more about Mr @Beetroot

gråtele smily.jpg

Kindest regards
@Gyldenhorn

WOW, thanks @Gyldenhorn, that is such an awesome idea!! I cannot believe that it was right under my nose and I never saw it. Thank you for that, I will definitely get cracking on it .

Kind Regards
@Beetroot

yes sir @gyldenhorn, I too enjoyed the introduceyourselfe of @beetroot it's comic but it hides a great intelligence and innovation

When you forget to buy sugar, you can perfectly sweeten your coffee with a beetroot, but it's longer. lol

That explains what happened to cousin Dirty Berty, may his sweet soul rest in pieces 😆

Humanity settles in mono-culture; it is about to produce civilization en masse, like beets. Its ordinary will only include this dish.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60320.14
ETH 3373.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51