You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome to the Garage Sale Issue 8 - Velkommen til garasjesalget utgave 8

in #norway6 years ago

Dear @Obaidb2
Thank you very much. It´s an honor to be your first customer.

I have transfered 25 SBD to your account, with my adress. I´m really looking forward to open my mailbox the day I receive it; my new nice drawing from mr @Obaidb2 on the other side of the globe:-)
Best regards from @Barbro

Sort:  

@barbro send me your postal address with zip code...

Hi @Obaidb2
I sent you my address with zip code when I transferred SBD to you. You find it in the text/memo behind the transaction in your wallet. If it's not there I'll send i again.
Best regards from @Barbro

Heres my post with you.
https://steemit.com/barbo/@tigerplus/logo
Please visit this......

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63453.92
ETH 3283.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89