You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome to the Garage Sale Issue 4 - Velkommen til garasjesalget utgave 4

in #norway6 years ago (edited)

Our auction nr 13 issue 4 is closed- Vår auksjon nr 13 utgave 4 er stengt

Yet another auction of our T-shirt is back due to high popularity.
We still have all sizes, lady and men's model. Bid what you want and have fun.

Enda en auksjon med vår T-skjorte er tilbake grunnet høy popularitet.
Vi har fortsatt alle størrelser, dame- og herremodell. By hva du ønsker og ha det skikkelig moro når du byr.

The winner get our famous

@BabsBoard - We fix everything

Sort:  

My new bid is 29 STEEM - Mitt nye bud er 29 STEEM - 29 STEEM عرضي الجديد هو - Ma nouvelle offre est de 29 STEEM - Mi nueva oferta es 29 STEEM

This is one of the best T-shirts I have bought - Dette er en av de beste T-skjortene jeg har kjøpt

You are the winner of our auction 13 Issue 4 @Fender
Du er vinneren av vår auksjon 13 Utgave 4 @Fender

Just send 29 STEEM to the Wallet of @BabsBoard. In the memo you write your name, address + Model and size. If you do not want other people to see your name etc. You just start with # in the memo field, then it is only we and you that can read it.

Bare send 29 STEEM til lommeboken (Wallet) til @BabsBoard. I Memo feltet skriver du navn, adresse + modell og størelse. Hvis du ikke vil at andre skal se hva du skriver, starter du med # i Memo feltet. Da er det bare vi og du som kan lese hva du skrev.

The Upvote Apparatus will now summon people to come and give you CachBack.
Upvote apparatet vil nå tilkalle folk for å komme å gi deg CashBack.

Hei @Babsboard

Har akkurat overført 29 STEEM, takk for handelen.
Have transferred 29 STEEM, thank you for the deal.


Regards
@Fender

Yes, I want another T-shirt 5 SBD - Ja, en T-skjorte til 5 SBD

A joke about the bid and have fun part:

  • Do you know where you get the biggest CashBack?
    ~ At the gas station?
  • Ha ha ha, have you ever heard of a @Babsboard gas station?

En vits om dette å by og ha skikkelig moro:

  • Vet du hvor du får den største CashBack?
    ~ På bensinstasjonen?
  • Ha ha ha, har du hørt om @Babsboard bensinstasjon noen gang?

I like to wear t-shirt.I like this t-shirt because of the cool steemit logo.My bid is 19.5 SBD.
images.jpg

Hi @BabsBoard.
Wow, another Steemit T-shirt auction.Thank you so much for that.
This time i am going to win this T-shirt.
My bid is 18 SBD.
thMMYFMKYO.jpg

Hi @babsboard!
happy to see the T-shirt again
I can not see the auction of the T-shirt without participating
My bid is 15 SBD
A0ABC1B2-89B4-45EA-A6E0-E181DC396D81.jpeg
Good luck everyone 🍀

Here is the T-shirt again and here I am again, do not despair with life and do not despair with @Babsboard, thanks for giving us more chances to win this T-shirt masterpiece.

I bid 20 SBD

image

Regards @Gagago

Last time i didn't win the bid. So this time my bid for this beautiful Steemit T-Shirt is 16 SBD.

bid.jpg

Hey, hold your horses @tommyhansen

Nothing beats the CachBack that you get at the famous @babsboard site.
If I could get this cachback at a gas station I would drive all day:-)

I need to cool shirt.

My bid is 10SBD

I see I need to raise my bid, so many that wants this t-shirt-
Jeg ser jeg må høyne budet mitt, er jo så mange som vil ha denne t-skjorta

I'm ready to pick a fight with you for this one @achrafo

My New Bid 25 SBD

Hi!!!
I want this shirt

My Bid is 12 SBD

Hei guys,

This shirt will not belong to anyone else I came to get it then set aside and leave it to me 🔫💰😆.

My offer is 23 SBD image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63133.02
ETH 3043.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63