Announcing the winner of the contest from issue 7 of @BabsBoard garage sale

in #norway6 years ago (edited)

The Mezzane family strikes again!

We are extremely happy to announce that @HasMez is the winner of our contest.

The correct answer ended at 219 Responses, @HasMez guesstimated 145 Responses.

And I guesstimate this issue's principal post will get 145 replies

We are proud to see that so many people take a part in our Garage sale and enjoy our site.

As promised @HasMez, we will give you some really good upvotes, all you have to do is make a comment to this post and you will get your reward (big Upvote).
Lionel Messi are waiting for your comment too! He will give his signal to the people so they come and give you Upvotes.

We hope that all of you have as much fun as we do, both with bidding and buying at our auctions, selling your own stuff and participating in our contests.


Important message from @Ramta Reddington:

Just relax we will be here forever (infinity) but we must make some changes!

We have too many reply´s at the garagesales. It is hard to find the things that people want to sell. Of course we have the solution. A new site to talk about the garagesale.
Teleport to the talk about the garagesale Issue 8

So now you must really remember this:


I will downvote everyone that do not respect this message, even if they have been Upvoted!
Of course you can have fun and write stuff in your comment when you bid or buy. But no comment without bid or buy in the garagesale site. This will be the best solution for everybody!

I love you all even if I am crazy:


I hope the new messages was clear
@Ramta Reddington



HU-BOT - The HUMAN ROBOT - Working for you the HUMAN

Winners of the @GentleBot & @Thing-2 lottery in this post so far:

@Olvio - @Adson - @Arif1414 - @Smithandy - @Hero420 - @AmalMez

Congratulation to all of you! - Continue to win more everybody!
Talk with each other, Upvote the winners and more people will win! It is truly what they call a Win-Win situation!


Happy times everyone
@BabsBoard - We fix everything


Sort:  

Oh what a morning! This post is really a morning star in the land of @babsboard's blog!

winning-1529402_640.jpg

Scorpions said "here I am, when you send me an angel!..."
And I say now : "here I am, when you send me an upvote! Here I am in the land of the land of @babsboard's blog!"

I'm really very happy I won the guesstimate contest! Thank you very much @babsboard for this great opportunity and good luck for everyone in the next round!

Best regards
@hasmez

OMG congratulations dear brother @hasmez sooo happy for you, you deserve it 😍.
what I liked is that you have integrated your favorite singer even on your comments, really I always loved your taste of music.

0F1FC3EB-E638-432E-8710-3947A9D89651.jpeg
6172C403-35D9-4990-9B9F-DEEFB2FD6C7E.gif
C852812E-88A6-4D96-B645-D3C287D3D091.gif

Best regards
@amalmez

Winning is great.
Congrats @hasmez.
102417.gif

Sir @babsboard, Sir @ramta, Sir @tommyhansen and many of legends These people of Sir's team played a big role in organizing these contests.

I express my respect and honor towards each of you.

@hasmez i wish you my best wishes to you my friend.

500_F_118103086_J9TdrVhVBiniUnnSjwqYrtI5xgdkGZKQ.jpg

please team accept my sincere respect and love.

Runh3ZhVjV87C.gif

Congratulations @hasmez it's really a good day, you reminded me of my childhood when you listened a lot to scorpions hahaha.

I do not know if you always listen to this famous band but I will still give you a beautiful song of scorpions on the occasion of your success.

Best Regards @Redouanemez

The mezzane family is always present on this page of garage sale with its exploits.

Today it is the turn of Mr @hasmez to whom I address this small image to congratulate him for his new reward.

Congratulations for winning the guesstimate contest @hasmez.

L11Z.gif

Dear friends, your morning has really started very well because you have come to know from Sir that you are the winner I congratulate you.

Accept my sincere love and good wishes.

xUOrwiqZxXUiJewDrq.gif

Congratulations @hasmez it's really a good day, you reminded me of my childhood when you listened a lot to scorpions hahaha.

I do not know if you always listen to this famous band but I will still give you a beautiful song of scorpions on the occasion of your success.

Congratulations to @hasMez, who has won this contest,
Hopefully @babsboard will hold a contest like this again, so I'll be happy to follow her ..
Once again congratulations for the winner ..

Hello buddy, @HasMez You made a great prediction for which you are a winner I think you are a worthy winner.

I congratulate you to be the winner.

Sir, @babsboard you had a wonderful contests and there was a wonderful contest that won from there. Hopefully you and your team will again host the Contest, thanks to all of you.

bitcoin-crown.jpg

51871804-abstract-watercolor-art-hand-paint-on-white-background-with-lettering-quote-poster-handdrawn-congrat.jpg

Yeah you did it dear brother @hasmez, congratulations to you, you must have used the calculator and the pen and applied the mathematics which you have always been superior of and focused on the probabilities lesson as well to get this approximate guess from the final result.

54417914-child-learning-mathematics-children-education-student-kid-learn-math.jpg



I remember when we were young and you put the recorder next to you when you go to your bed and sing the songs of Scorpion, George michel, Elsa and others..., I have memorized all the songs you hear in an unconscious manner that your musical taste amuse me.



image

As a member of the Mezzane family, I am very proud of your victory and wish good luck to all of us here without exception because I love this place and I love all its fans.



As for the Sir @Ramta message, we are sure that we will take it seriously, because compliance with the laws of the managers is what makes this place much better.



Best Regards @gagago

for all those who upvoted or will upvote me and those who congratulated or will congratule me, I say : "Thank you very much, you are wonderful, and I love you all!"

I hope that everyone will win in the next opportunities, one after one without exception!

thank-you-2490552_640.png

Best regards
@hasmez

Thank you @babsboard !

Congratulations my brother I am really happy to see one of my family win, you really deserve to win because you are still active and you give us valuable advice here.

I think I am now the only one in the Mezzane family who has not won yet :) I will do my best to win next time.

I wish everyone good luck for the next few times.

hh.png

Best Regards @Redouanemez

Congratulations. I am happy for your winning. It's hard to expect the number of replies .
I congratulate you brother in law again
card-template-with-fireworks-and-party-horns_1308-3021.jpg

Congratulation Dear @Hasmez for winning this contest & Thank you so much Dear @BabsBoard for arranging this amazing auction.

congratulation-quotes-on-achievement-min-768x652.jpg

Best regard @Pijon

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98