You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sometimes it really sinks in -- being a dad is amazing!

in #norway7 years ago

Super post. I'm a dad to one lovely little girl, aged 3. Like you, I'm always busy with one of my businesses, so it's great to get time with just her and me. Normally she is all about mummy, but when it's just us alone together she just wants my attention constantly. A great feeling. Being a parent is the hardest job in the world, but nothing is more rewarding than the smile of your little one.

Sort:  

Thank you @anarcotech!

Yep, it´s a tough job. Having 3 boys age 1,5 and 7... Oh boy. The energy levels. The noise levels.. The fighting! Holy crap! Haha.
But it´s like you say; it´s all worth it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64689.90
ETH 3450.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50