You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome to the Garage Sale Issue 7 - Velkommen til garasjesalget utgave 7

in #norway6 years ago

Hello!
My last word:

I raise my bid to 36 SBD

15880AF1-9804-49DF-AF91-83638D0A9A14.jpeg

Best regards
@amalmez

Sort:  

You are the winner of our auction 16 Issue 7 @AmalMez
Du er vinneren av vår auksjon 16 Utgave 7 @AmalMez

Just send 36 SBD to the Wallet of @BabsBoard. In the memo you write your name, address + Model and size. If you do not want other people to see your name etc. You just start with # in the memo field, then it is only we and you that can read it.

Bare send 36 SBD til lommeboken (Wallet) til @BabsBoard. I Memo feltet skriver du navn, adresse + modell og størelse. Hvis du ikke vil at andre skal se hva du skriver, starter du med # i Memo feltet. Da er det bare vi og du som kan lese hva du skrev.


Angelina Jolie will now call @Ramta Reddington to come and give you CachBack.
Angelina Jolie vil nå ringe @Ramta Reddington for å komme å gi deg CashBack.


Regards from
@BabsBoard - We fix everything

Hi @Amalmez, now you are the winner of this famous @Steemit T-shirt.
Thank you so much Dear @BabsBoard & Dear @EveryDayCoach for arranging this fantastic Auction.
latika.jpg

Enjoy every moment of it. Many many Congratulation to you.

Congratulation Dear @AmalMez. I am so happy for your win.

congratulation-quotes-on-achievement-min-768x652.jpg

Congratulations my sister @amalmez! I think you have struggled a lot to get the T-shirt, since I have already received it before I assure you that it is a good t-shirt and you will be happy to receive it especially with the wonderful logo of steemit.

I wish you a good trip and welcome back to Oujda the beautiful city of east of Morocco with your husband @agdali and your baby JAD who will create his account steemit in 17 years HA HA HA.

I always thank @babsboard for these opportunities and good luck to everyone for next time.


hgh.png


Best Regards @Redouanemez

Thank you very much dear brother, my little Jad and my dear husband also greet you, we just arrived now, the road was long but everything went well.
I hope see you in a future time.
7521692C-BE8F-45B0-A8EA-791C3C7C3992.jpeg
Best regards
@amalmez

Good arrival dear sister.

Hello @redouanemez
Thank you very much my brother in law, hope to see you too in Oujda as soon as possible, take care of yourself and don't forget the famous: STEEM ON.
DQmamv2zQbydZU8oVft83F3mx3SHMpsQLmDTrCK4zNB67cp.jpeg

Good arrival Salah greetings to the whole family.

I am very happy because you won the auction my dear sister @amalmez, and more happy because I was the first to congratulate you on your victory.

congratulations-8523.gif
83008716-diverse-of-young-adult-people-jumping-studio-isolated.jpg

Congratulations @amalmez!
I'm very happy you won this auction!
Only me who has not yet had this T-shirt! But I will get it next time!

DQmbKpjPzqFjP7ZBAjkFLZ6AYLqt5aoYUZcYkY331u4aJpF_640x480.jpeg

Hi @babsboard!
OMG finally I did it and I got the T-shirt 👕
Many thanks to you and to sir @ramta for the huge upvote and thanks to the other upvoters too.

F0BCB67D-BB8A-40EE-8E33-2B32080EAFF7.jpeg
3E283C04-C433-4C25-A058-C3C0CFA4FA39.jpeg
E0B4E411-42B5-4DD8-AA43-7415FD4D6D97.png
Best regards
@amalmez

Many many Congratulation to you Dear @AmalMez. You really deserve this win.

69744753-congratulation-wallpapers.jpg

Hi @AmalMez,
Everyone wants success, but it only follows those who make a true approach to get it. Best of luck for the future and congratulation for your achievements.

hand-drawn-congratulation-card-with-a-nice-trophy_23-2147557793.jpg

Congratulations @amalmez, so happy for you ;) yes you got it.
43320840-colorful-congratulations-sign-over-dark-blue-background-vector-illustration-.jpg

Finally, @amalmez, your efforts gave the fruits, you got it.

I congratulate you for your permanent presence here on this page of garage sale and your family @ ... mez.

I congratulate the first of the winners.

I am happy to know that friends you have @AmalMez occupied the first place. I congratulate you.You get an interesting T-shirt from Sir's team to be the first.

Everyone in the team of Sir, who is very devoted and beautiful, will give you your exact reward. @babsboard @ramta @everydaycoach sir Thank you so much for your precious time to organize a great auction.

Hopefully you will organize such a friendly auction in the future!

bitcoin-crown.jpg

My dear friend, I congratulate you again.

My dear friend,

@AmalMez

you are very fortunate to be won by a very nice team. I think you are one of the lucky ones I congratulate you. You won the best quality of this place. I hope you will be in the future with Sir and support. Will do
card-template-for-congratulations-with-woman-in-graduation-gown_1308-3024.jpg

Sir @babsboard and Especially sir, @ramta and whole team of sir.
Your whole team is very friendly, I show respect and accept my love and honor.

winner.jpeg Lovely @AmalMez

I congratulate you for your win.

Congrats with winning the best t-shirt in the world, @amalmez ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61804.64
ETH 3395.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51