Happy sunday to all steemers

in #norway7 years ago

Sunday's are my favorite day of the week. Few years ago I decided to dedicate sundays to the family. Reasons why are during the week we all stress with work and daily errants and hardly find time for each other. In this society we live in is far from what it used to be in generations back. Today's technology has reached beyond What we imagined , we rather video chat or make a call instead of spending quality time with the loved ones. Make sure you take advantage of time you have left with you family members. Even though I am with my kids 24/7 I am going to have a fun day with my IMG_1251.JPGkids and siblings.

Sort:  

bare å stå på og prøve

Takk for det:)

Keep it up aleena 👌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64623.67
ETH 3421.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51