Kim Jong Poo

in #northkorea7 years ago

Third attempt at posting this. Fingers crossed!

The rhino was going to poop on something else but thought this might be a little less offencive.
If you got something you want the rhino to poop on let me know I saved all the templates I used and stuff.
:D

Let me know what you think of the new gif I made?

Cheers steemit!


Donate schmeckles (bitcoin) for more lame shit?

1Eh2wqjjhZrD1kGv7WNuq7TReifBnmu7AG

Sort:  

This made me laugh a little too much.

Thank you!
:D
it was so childish and had me cracking up.
Originally I was going to put randowhales pict over the butt and have the poop coming out of his mouth but I went with kim cause it was "safer" then upsetting my flaggot stalker whale. now im wishing I just did it as he flags me no matter what. lol

I saved the template and the frames if you got a suggestion on who needs to have a rhino pooping on them.
:D

A wonderful post. @skeptic followedd

LOL
Thank you.
:D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65348.61
ETH 3557.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45