North Korea: Who is In Charge?

in #northkorea7 years ago (edited)

Who controls North Korea? Supreme leader Kim?
When the prime minister of Japan Abe's popularity hit the bottom,
Kim Jung Eun fires a missile toward Japan & boost Abe's rating.

Trump said he will make South Korea pay for THAAD. China & Russia
was furious over THAAD that its for them not NK. Kim now fires ICBM
right on time to support Trump. US just filed economic sanction on
China. US sent 3 air craft carries to South Korea to control CN & RU
because one is enough to deal with NK, CN, & RU.

What is going on here? North Korea is the poorest country in the world,
& thousands of children are dying in hunger ㅠㅠ. Would you like to
know the truth, https://steemit.com/northkorea/@euni/north-korea

1.jpg
10-secrets-you-never-knew-about-north-korea-9.jpg
north-korea-kim.jpg

Sort:  

You gave us some food for thaught euni. This games are played worldwide by governments. Some people understand geopolitics. See through the lines and connect the dots theirselfs. 👍🏻 Glad you have an eye for it.

FF the WISE, WhO ArE YoU?

I am not sure I follow what you mean Euni. Could you explain? :)

Of Course I know you. It means You know so much & WiSe. So I am saying WhO ArE You = What is your background = WoW ^^

I don't know if I am wise but thanks for the compliment anyway. :) Well my background. Just a regular guy actually. I just read a lot. I listen to others what they have to say and then run my own mind on the matter. I have never been a follower and always had my opinion. I like to analyze and research, don't take everything for truth bcs someone said it or it was on the news. If you pay attention it's all a game and always controlled by someone to move the majority to a certain goal or to justify their actions. Mostly there is a hidden agenda. When you pay attention you start to see it. You just have to know the game to not to get played.

That sounds VeRy WiSe ^^ Yes it's all game... Did you see this?
https://steemit.com/song/@euni/my-best-song

I think you will like my new post. You brought me to the idea to share it. :) look for my blog about hypernormalisation. I am curious what your opinion is.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67705.30
ETH 3767.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73