You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The updated ecconomic insentives of STEEM (HF21)

in #normietalk5 years ago

I do feel that a positive change is in the air

Where? Among the 0.01% who are at least a dolphin?

if bidbots start going after each other

A big if — I believe it when it happens. Also most votes are still make by users:

hf21 is the start of manual curation again.

See above: I'll believe that when I see it and most votes are already done by users.

Sort:  

I'm not a dolphin (but I will be soon as I'm buying up with these cheap prices) but I've already noticed an increase in curation rewards which is encouraging for me as I do spend a lot of time on the platform and have been in the top 20 engagement league for the last 2 months so interacting DOES pay as well.

I don't know where you got your graph from so maybe you can clarify that?

Maybe because I've been manually curated a few times by c-squared, curie, travelfeed, dsound and a few others I feel more positive about it.

It's not even been 24 hours yet so we'll see how it is after a month whilst the dust settles :)

I don't know where you got your graph from so maybe you can clarify that?

Up to date statistic every day:

https://steempeak.com/steemit/@penguinpablo/daily-steem-stats-report-thursday-august-29-2019

Thanks for that 👌

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66209.23
ETH 3496.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.16