What's wrong with you?

in #normal7 years ago

Are you normal?  Do you get curious about how you think, feel And act?  Did your parents make you crazy or were you born that way?  There are reasons for why you are the way you are and I can help you understand them.  The good new is you are unique and gifted.  The stuff of you makes you brilliant and at the same time is what gets you in trouble.  It's so natural for you to do what you do you take it for granted or just don't see it.  I'm coach Dave, mentor, guru and therapist.  I've helped literally thousands of people over that last 30 plus years and I can help you too. 

These questions and many other will be explored in my posts and will help you take charge of your life.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65687.24
ETH 3269.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69