A trip to Norani Baluchistan part 2

in #norani6 years ago

As you know I went to Norani, Norani is a part of Baluchistan.in my last blog I have reached at the tomb of mohabbet faqeer mostly people say that he was a servant of hazrat Ali رضی اللھ تعالٰی عنہ.
It is the first step in the way of Norani.
image
from there some people go by jeep or by foot. We decided to go by jeep.
image
image
On the way we found another shrine
image
In front of this shrine there is a shape of foot of hazrat Ali رضی اللھ تعالٰی عنہ
I could not captured because photoshoot is not allowed
That's why I captured outside view
image
After this place we reached at the gate of Norani
image
From there we traveled by foot after I will tell you in my next blog.
If you liked my blog so please up vote and write comments if you have any problem to me you can tell me in comment section.

Sort:  

Friend you are a great guy i appreciate you bolg you always comes with grat ideas,i am a big fan of you ,i want to know one thing how much time you spend to ready your blog ,,you have a grat skills with dashing personality.i support you and you should support me ,i want to become like you ,so keep me supporting ,and helping me to achive my goals
Thanks
https://steemit.com/mgsc/@pawanain/btc-price-may-hit-usd-3k-to-usd-5k-but-in-dec-2018-it-may-be-usd50k

thanks but you are working better than me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63402.76
ETH 2554.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66