Sort:  

I guess if he's busy talking about me he's leaving some other lucky person alone. Small price to pay for someone else's happiness.

Only idiots entrust their happiness in others hands. Go on, tell us how no decentralized apps exist on steem and how steem is no different from any other centralized corporation, and do avoid all opportunities to provide the evidence to your claims, nothing like making wild claims and when questioned tell the other person to go and look for the proof themselves.

I don't mess around with toxic trolls that defame, slander, lie, spread FUD, and still expect rewards from the very people and place that they seemingly think so little of.

I didn't write it, edicted did, what you afraid of?...going one on one with someone who has intelligence. Go figure.

I'm afraid? You're so retarded that you truly think that @edicted thinks that this place is centralized, even though the entire post is about how this place is decentralized and how decentralized it is. Fuckface.

I love steem, I love the community and I am confident in the development and direction of the project, nuff said, now everyone else, go fork it if you don't think so, don't count on your miserable time here to be fruitful though.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60880.32
ETH 3371.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52