You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bullcrapping

in #nopicturepostbooohoo5 years ago

Guess I was right about that compression issue as these are edicted words and not mine.

Lmao good one, you linked me to his post where he pretty much praises Steem, talks about how decentralized it is and how much he believes in it.

Nothing I've said about you even comes close to the amount of insults and character assassination you've tried to play down on me the last few days.

"if you truly think it's decentralized you must be suffering from serious comprehension issues" suddenly does not mean anything because I called you a troll, a fucktard and a fuckface.

Sort:  

looks like she is getting under your sking more than you got under mine huh baaaaahw
good article but your still the troll in my eyes you would come as the third prick after the other two imbeciles on here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59231.42
ETH 2599.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45