You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bullcrapping

in #nopicturepostbooohoo5 years ago

"when I mock and ridicule it's because I'm offering valid criticism but when others are only even critical of me and what I said they're attacking me, boy if they mock and ridicule me, they better believe I'm gonna say something about my deserved apology".

#still-showing-up-to-troll

Sort:  

Still trolling

The term "troll" derives from Norse mythology, where a troll is also an unhelpful being, in some descriptions appearing to be like a normal human and others to be quite ugly and slow-witted.

Mmmmm.....this sounds just like you!

Projecting, much?

lmao.

I never realized you did nudes...

IMAG0073.JPG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59398.61
ETH 2510.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43