Nootropics discussion thread

in #nootropics8 years ago

Let's discuss Nootrpoic, the science, the effects and our personal favourites. 

My personal favourite is Coloracitam. Not only does it increase your perception of colour but it also ramps up your creativity and mood. More than that it's been shown to reverse learning disabilitlies. 

Pist your favorite and why below 




Sort:  

Mine are Omega 3 + DHA and EPA, Vitamin D and B-Complex daily, then Alpha GPC and Uridine whenever I really need to focus at work or on studying.

How do you like the Uridine? Want to try it.

I'm more awake and focus and I feel uplifted too. It really stabilizes my mood.

I have used Piracetam, Oxiracetam, Aniracetam ( I can only take if I combine with Oxiracetam) and I like Noopept. I have never heard of Coluracetam. Will have to check that out.

I really recommend it. I mix it with Noopept too. Why do you have to mix oxy and ani?

Ani gives me heart palpitations on it's own. :(

Really? Interesting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60345.08
ETH 2986.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81