Adderall Alternatives & Other Nootropics for ADHD, CDD, SCT and ADH

in #nootropics5 years ago

I've been trying to get over my sluggish cognitive tempo symptoms (SCT), also known as CDD and according to some medics, ADH for some time.

The symptoms are essentially ADH without the hyperactivity - including but not limited to a slower processing speed, a sense of being a bit 'slowed down' in social situations, and difficulty with the flow of ideas and sentences, and recall in many cases.

One of the few approved treatments is Strattera (atomexine) which is still a rather side-effect heavy prescription drug.

In my attempts to experiment with a number of alternatives that came to me by research, and some intuitive trial and error experiments at home I decided to write this article, and I hope it will be of help to people looking for adderall alternatives and nootropics for adhd.

In this, I cover a few that I have experimented with, including Semax, Pantogam Active (hopantenic acid) and Modafinil, although as I mention the first two are far more beneficial to me in particular.

How about you steemers? What are your chosen ADH/SCT treatments, or simply nootropics that just help you calm down and chat or work?

#steemonboiz

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60728.87
ETH 2661.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50