The Creation of a Nootropic StacksteemCreated with Sketch.

in #nootropic7 years ago (edited)

Aikutaienbrein.jpg

Experimenting with nootropics: Demian Zivkovic & Joey van Koningsbruggen work on creating a stack for cognitive augmentation, focus and improved functioning. Some stuff on biohacking and transhumanism in there - First in a series of videos of us exploring nootropics.

Interested? Watch the video on Youtube below! Make sure to upvote & follow if you're interested in the topic! We will be doing further testing, set up a scientific study and see how far we can push it!

Sort:  

Thank you! Following you back. Share it on Steem if you can! :)

Thank you for sharing :)

Very interesting I watched the video and I will follow your next post.

Thank you! Following you back. Share it on Steem if you can! :)

OK I will share it

Wow, that's fascinating and interesting! Can't wait to see your next postings.

btw it's off-topic and no offense, but I noticed you gained a lot of weight, you were much thinner in the past.

Yeah, I have. I've been sitting on my ass a lot sadly, I'm picking excercise up again. I'm past "Peak weight" already lost like 2 stone since I was at my heaviest. I used to have anorexia too, so it's tricky for my to manage my weight without becoming completely obsessed and unhealthy.

I see.. that's bitter. Had never to deal with anorexia, but I used to be skinny af a while ago, 1,65m and like 47/48 kg. Now I am like 58 kg, so rather normal, but eating healthy is for me kinda tricky too due to two food intolerances I've got, lactose intolerance and fructose malasorption.

I believe you need to be very wise with things, as you just can’t do random experiment or else it could really cause major issue. But yes, I do feel there is nothing to lose in trying to figure out about this. I say look at http://www.blackburndistributions.com/blog/top-40-nootropic-blogs/, it is the perfect place to have inside out regarding Nootropic.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99