You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🍜 ANOTHER EPIC WALL HOLE NOODLE

in #noodle5 years ago

Blood soup :) ... this sounds like Dracula :)))


But good post all time good to read and look :)
I hope day warm there ... here just small cold :))) -21 was last day :)

Sort:  

Damn, that's beyond freeezing cold... It's -2 here and my ass is frozen off already.

Yes it is very cold when you can first feel it :) .. but here it is normal winter :)
Some times it go more bigger then it was now. last winter it was something -28 I think .
But I know some winters back when here also have been -30 :)) or -35 :))
@itchyfeetdonica

Ah, you are from Estonia? I was there a few years ago but in summer time, so didn't feel the cold. :)

ok..ok :)) summer is cool here :))

It's 30+ degree celsius here during winter XD

This is good ... here is summer like this :)) but this warm lot time just 1 or 3 weeks and then it is cone :))

LOLOLOL This one is cooked blood tho. I don't think Dracula would love it :D

Very warm even it's winter!!! T^T

I think Dracula will like it very ... :)))
There's always something new food around every corner, so I believe this food is also very good.
I am soon back and see what you next put up.

Hahaha Thank Koit! for always reading and watching. Muchly appreciated!! <3

You are welcome :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60787.79
ETH 3242.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46