It's been a bit of a wild ride to get here...

in #noob7 years ago (edited)

You'd think by now I could update a simple profile but no... not happening. Tried all the usual image sites but cannot only get a white blank avatar!

So this my inaugural post is an image so that I can link it to my profile - hope that works.

This is me:
Joker 2018-01-02.jpg

And here is where I live:

GPLUS72dpi-1-20150220-SIN-With_LisaC-08205025-Edit.jpg

But this is where I am from:

Theresa-May-Brexit-1200x800-640x471.jpg

Still, it could be worse... this is where I used to live:

Rosenmontag-845282.jpg

Sort:  

great photos.

Cheers.

The first one was done by a fellow photographer friend. The second is mine. The last two are random from the internet from the parade in Germany.

#photography
I want to know with that where

Congratulations @gazzaroonii, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67120.19
ETH 3459.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72