New to SteemIt? Yes.

in #noob7 years ago

Hello everybody, current friends and new. I am currently new to this whole platform, but I am totally excited about what possibilities that might be here. Thank you Dev and community for making this happen and keeping it up. Let's keep this post alive for as long as we can with thought about the project or whatever randomness. Thanks again everyone.

Sort:  

Congratulations @btcsynn! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Good luck with all you do!!

Thank you and I wish the same for you as well.

I speak for everyone when I say, your welcome.

Thank you. You are awesome.

I speak for only myself when I say, your welcome. You are awesome too.

So its been a year later now,and I am still trying to figure out the platform. Can anyone explain how the authoring and curation rewards work?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65189.35
ETH 3155.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60