Newsteem aka forcing the game to be played as you wish it.

in #nonsense5 years ago

Well...

I'm definitely feeling the hit. And this bully behavior to force bidbots to close? Sad.

But this is what I see when a bunch of unreasonable and unrealistic ideas get forced into the steemit community.

Kinda like the electoral college. Yep that's right maybe you don't know what that is.

Well I had a great time. Not sure what's going on with my investments here. I'll just let it ride out.

Yep shrug. No worries.

But yeah kinda dead around here. Price is super low. And really any interest in new people? Meh.

I've given up onboarding anyone. I'll help my friends. But now? Yeah go join this group and use them. Well... That's not such a good idea.

Go lick these people's boots! That's better

Well... As for me? I'm just going to shut it and blaze.

Bali time!!!

Sort:  

Same for me, the platform continues to pay less, and run off new accounts. I brought several, and they have all left. I was able to get a couple to try weku, but some won't even do that.

They refuse to listen to the actual users, not the best decision....

>:(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60787.40
ETH 2994.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82