New 'Kid' On The Block

in #nonprofit6 years ago

Meet Fiona!

IMG_20180521_162314.jpg


Not A Kid

Well, I had to use it in my title because sometimes when a phrase gets caught in my head it just won't leave and I am forced to use it, even though it may be incorrect. Fiona is not a 'kid'... kids are baby goats and Fiona is a baby sheep, which is called a lamb. However, sometimes it's just The Right Stuff, amirite?


I Know

That was mean and hopefully you clicked on it and got to see some of the brilliance that was and I suppose still is, New Kids On The Block. You're welcome.

Here, have another cute lamb picture, this one is with ducks and a chicken!

IMG_20180521_162238.jpg


Have a lucky day, fellow Steemians!

xoxo, b.

Just Beth.jpg

Sort:  

That lamb looks like it has more musical talent than the boy band.

I like that song very much. I listened to her every time I cleaned my home

hahahaa, it's a good one for cleaning day!

just like this song is good to clean and spend piggy on the floor and dance haha

The power of the classics

No Doubt.

;)

So cute. Give her a hug for me please!

gladly!

nice post my dear friend

That a very good and very moving lyrics to dance

good music that you listen to. regards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57339.41
ETH 2522.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31