Hi! I'm New Here..Looking to me you..Looking to meet me or something like that

in #nongmo8 years ago

Well this probably won't be a long but I will try to write some stuff about me anyway.

I am a pretty interesting person, with a lot of different interest. I would say I am very eclectic. I am an artist, I've blogged before on different topics. I think I may only stick to certain topics here because of what I am interested in doing. However, I may change topics here and there.

What I am trying to accomplish is not a new concept. I would like to bring art and food together..NON GMO might I add. A place where people can relax, and learn about themselves through art. I also want to grow food to give to all in need, and even if you are not in need and just want food. I like to share. I would like to teach people how to live through farming in their back yards, how to relax in a crazy world, to share through giving with no expectation.

writing is fun for me, so this is a way to get started. I am not the greatest writer in the world but I hope you will enjoy my post. So just to let you know a little of what you might see. Subjects like Non-GMO food, art, living a sustainable life, survival, how to, and whatever else I can think of. BTW I think through my post you will get a better understanding of me.

Sort:  

Congratulations @lisahamilton! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @lisahamilton! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57756.99
ETH 3058.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26