You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Un leu, un leu... Chapter 6] Same time, same place, next Christmas

in #nonfiction7 years ago (edited)

Second post that i've read from beginning to the end. I find quite interesting to read about people of the past and their peculiar lifes.
I definitely have to check it out later if have spare time man.
Hope i will find it soon heh.. :d

Sort:  

Thanks for reading @yaan, I agree with you that the lives of the past are interesting. Uncle Bill has a storied one!

Nono. I have to thank you.
Just don't delete links with other chapters, so i can check them out later lol :d

They're on the Steem blockchain forever! You can't ever delete it. :)

you might..or might not...like my last post :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57849.42
ETH 3122.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43