You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Un leu, un leu... Chapter II] The Man of a Thousand Faces: Domnul Lefter, The Painter

in #nonfiction7 years ago (edited)

@robrigo,
Until I read this post actually I didn't hear about that! It seems like a great story and I googled but didn't get the who book. Really interesting story... specially I never heard about this before.
I will go through your posts and wish to find more about this story!

Thank you very much and really appreciate your effort!
I wish Bill may rest in peace!

Amen~

Sort:  

Hey thanks, I'm glad you enjoyed it! You won't find it on the internet as it hasn't been digitized until now.

@robrigo,
You are welcome and that's my unfortunate (no other way to access there). So, you can add this to the internet!

Cheers~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58639.60
ETH 3167.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43