You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dreadlocks? What Do I Know?

in #nonfiction5 years ago

@enginewitty looks fantastic with dreads!! I am voting that we make him wear some!! And Saffi looks so different without all her blond glory!

I just did dreadlocks for my son (he is half Asian and half white) and it was a sh...t load of work. he did cut them off after about three weeks - I don't think he thought I did a good enough job 😂 but we got to spend at least 30 hours of quality tease and needle the hair time together LOL

I would love to have some but have very fine hair. I would look ridiculous. So, I keep my hair very, very short instead 🤪

Sort:  

LMAO :D Yes I vote for Witty and dreads too! Well at lest you got some QT with him lol. I am with ya, I don't think I would look all that good either. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59715.05
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42