BEAUTY AND THE BEAST: AN UNTOLD STORY by Barn. H

in #nonfiction7 years ago (edited)

Beauty, above average height, with tawny hair, hanging in silken waves to her shoulder blades, this girl — possibly twenty-six or so years of age — is considered one of the most sensationally, sensually beautiful feminine creation created by God. Her dark eyes, her full lips that gave promise of sexual excitement, her long tapering legs, her slim lovely hands made a picture of a male dream of desirability. But beyond these elaborate physical description is hidden a deep emotional scar with a history that dates back to her childhood days. It wasn't until the twilight of her recent birthday, that she came out boldly on her Facebook wall to write her tale, "Everyday of my life, I come online to do my usual thing of looking for the latest gist in town and there's no day that passes by that I won't read news like these:

"Uncle rapes 13 years old girl"
"Father molest daughter age of 3"
"Boy molest/rapes girl age of 5"

Such news take me back to my adolescent and teenage years. Why does this happen? Because I am a victim of Child Molestation!

Those weren't the days of social media so there was no possible avenue for one to express what one was going through during those era. And talking to a neighbor was tantamount to feeding a gossip mill with no positive result. As strange as it may sound, revealing these traumatic experiences (as you would see as you read on) to parents doesn't help the situation. In fact, having the temerity to voice out the unholy episodes would provoke thoughts of preposterous prevarication which could earn the child serious beating and being tagged as "spoilt".

You can just imagine how it was when ladies discuss their first sexual encounter (this doesn't suggest any religio-cultural stance nor moral standard) and my mouth is always shut because I have no idea of how my own anatomy was abused.

I never knew how I was deflowered! Because it started as a child's play! Once I got to thinking, I realized just how much there was to think about. It was terrific. In less than a decade the whole set-up had so completely changed that I was up the creek without a paddle!

I recalled vividly, as a child probably over five years of age, I was practicing some odd stuff with kids much older than me, more out of coercion than willful commission. At the time, there was one "Uncle Sunny" living with us who had the ungodly task of molesting me. He was an incongruous being living in a world of his own, and, as I found out years later, he was always yearning for the fleshpots of life. My primitive mind could not decipher if what we were doing then was right or wrong. A part of me realized something was not right though because it was all done in secrecy and this continued for as long as I could remember. Looking back now, I do experience a rare feeling of embarrassment. As if I have been cast aside like a worn-out glove. It was like being one of the orphans in the storm.

My teenage years was worst. I had two cousins (one bears the same surname as I) who took over the job of molesting me. I had no one to run to. Who would have believed me? The first cousin David, (a name I don't really like) was the first tool the devil used. You don’t stay with an evil minded fella like that, under the same roof without learning that A.B.C. is invariably followed by D.
He had no misgivings and no regrets. He was cautious but consistent. It must have been ridiculously easy for him. That was the trouble. To achieve such quest under the same roof with my parents so easily was too great a temptation. I’d rather walk around with a typhoid epidemic than stay in the same house with that lump of cheese.

After a year or thereabout, he left the house under circumstances I failed to understand. He probably had his fill of evil and went in search of another young soul to torment. What I thought at the time was a period of peace, lasted less than a year as the second cousin arrived, tutored by lucifer himself!

This kid could look tough when he was in the mood. He was the worst! Every night he crowds at me. It gave me the impression that a mountain was going to fall on me, and that insufferable bastard gave me a sexually transmitted infection at the age of fourteen!

TO BE CONTINUED...
(C)GazX!
()

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61472.96
ETH 2381.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56