You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Where The Hell Is The Sugar?

in #nonfiction5 years ago

Sugar in your tea? You're above the mason/dixon line now buddy. We don't need sugar in our tea!

This is funny because I used to have the opposite problem when I'd go south and order a tea. I'd forget that they would serve me a sweet tea I couldn't stand to drink. No sugar needed, just some lemon and I'm good. Probably because I'm sweet enough already.

Sort:  

Ahahahaha! :D No halloween candy for you then!

I am a transplant, and as such I need sugar in muh tea! Other customs I can deal with, but draw the line here. Yeah I usually didn't have an issue living in the south, sweet tea is usually sweet tea there lmao. Have a great day my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61238.65
ETH 2634.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46