Sort:  

So "men" engage where they are not needed too? They belittle anothers attempt to engage when they are feeling low? YOU sir have drawn my attention. Tell me more about what you think a "man" should be? Sammo is one of the few good men on this platform. REAL MEN do ask questions of their peers. If indeed you need a fight to feel manly..I AM YOUR HUCKLEBERRY.

lmao

Throw your glove and declare a duel then

Posted using Partiko Android

Duel,lol. I dont wear gloves friend. I do wear my scars proudly . Curious as to why YOU decided to go at Sammo? Whats your investment?

Sir Launcelot rides out to save his Lady Guinevere

Posted using Partiko Android

@nathanpieters leave Sammo alone or I will flag your account so bad you start losing rep. You say you don't care about steemit or need it so why are you here other than to bully? i don't need steem either. I am independently wealthy. But that doesn't give me or you the right to bully people who want or enjoy steem.

RESPECT

LOL, at the least you have sense of humor eh. I AM no knight. I AM the type who will stand up against those attacking friends or family.

!dramatoken


Here's your DRAMA. Don't spend it all in one place!

To view or trade DRAMA go to steem-engine.com.

Still using bots with"borrowed" delegation to upvote yourself huh

Posted using Partiko Android

It was actually a litmus test for engagement to see if anyone was watching still. Retention/Attention/Engagement as it stands on Steemit is pretty horrible and I found that less is more when it comes to getting a message across.

But I forgive you for not coming to that conclusion as it was not 110% visible.

If you have to ask you already know the answer. If you require a litmus test, you should just tie off already.

Posted using Partiko Android

Say hello to your friends for me.

Now that you got some attention, what's next? More posts about your dog?

Posted using Partiko Android

@nathanpieters i happen to like dogs and have a few posts about mine too. are you a cat lover? i have a few of them also. what do you consider quality posts because i saw on your account that majority of your posts dont reach a dollar? i know you dont care about the money but its also a reflection of a quality post. most of mine are only a dollar or so and not that great either so thought i would ask since you seem to know what a quality post is according to your comments here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60736.77
ETH 2370.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63