Very cool non profit in New Mexico

in #non7 years ago (edited)


In New Mexico right off the beaten path near Taos, is a comfy little town called Arroyo Seco. If you have never been, you have to check it out. One of my good buddies has a nonprofit called Seco Live. They have an outdoor stage where concerts are held in the summer. All free to the public. I made this video to showcase how cool this place really is. The people are amazing. Kind of like New York all different styles and personalities. Everybody gets along. I used a combination of drone video, time lapse, and dslr to film this.

Sort:  
Loading...

Thank you everyone for the upvote! This is my hottest feed so far! I truly appreciate it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66086.05
ETH 3299.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70