As promised to my previous post before I bought a White Board for Everlasting Hope Cancer.===

in #non-profit7 years ago

Steemit is truly touched in people's heart especially those who are in need. I bought a whiteboard as I promise to the cancer patients house. Why donated a whiteboard? Because it is useful for meeting and there classes. Also for the kids who want to practice their writing in board and there's more than that. As I said before that I'm going to have a volunteer classes during the weekend. How could I make this happen? Firstly I have to provide the necessary things for teaching. So I did the first thing to do and others to be followed. I'm very thankful for those who upvoted my post about cancer patients (refer to this link
https://steemit.com/life/@bellatravelph/everlasting-hope-house-for-cancer-patients) . Steemians are real supporters and cheerleader especially to these kids. With the benefits of your suppport we could gave more.

IMG_20171002_133803.jpg

WHERE DID MY FIRST PAYOUT GO?

I print out a steemit tshirt and bought a whiteboard for the cancer patients house. The rest I'm going to spend for fare going hometown. Honestly I felt so overwhelmed from this community b'coz I don't expect anything but everythings truly happened. I'm feeling more motivated. Yesterday when I gave the whiteboard to the "Everlasting hope" I could see how happy they are. The happiness that no one could ever take it. My heart is so melting and full of joy.

IMG_20171002_134059.jpg

IMG_20171002_134059.jpg

IMG_20171002_134127.jpg

I hand over the whiteboard to the director of this charity. I remark that this is from "STEEMIT" from the people who gave their time and upvotes. The kids were so thankfully have you all. If you were there you could hear how they expressed their gratitude to all of us steemians.

IMG_20171002_134321.jpg

Next goal :
✔Buy story books and educational books.
✔Start teaching classes.
✔Hopefully support some medical expenses.

Dear Steemians from the buttom of my heart. Thank you so much. More blessings to come🙏

I believed sharing is love without expecting in return. 💗

Love,
Bella

Sort:  

that's beautiful of you madam, paying it forward to the needy <3

It wouldn't be possible without steemians😊 more blessings more love💗

Wow....say thank you to ate bella children..

To all steemians oi.

Ahw...say thank to all steemians children..

Request granted..😁😁

Hala ka diha. Naunsa nani atong hardenero ron. Niyahaha

Hahaha...pasagdi pasagdi kay lisod nah..😂😂😂

Mao gyud bien. Ig balik nako Cebu dapat maka harvest naka ha. Haha

Ngeh..kadalian pud nimu bel oi..ahw..basta mobalik ka ug december..hahaha

Before december mauli nako diha.

God bless you manko.

God bless to all of us.

Very nice of you Sis :) More blessings to come🙏

thank you sis. Thanks to all of us steemians. I believe more blessings will come to us😊 mag teaching niya ta puhon adto sis.

Go go lang sis :) para sa karamihan hehehe

wow! that's great!

Thank you. Hopefully can do more😊

upvoted. What a beautiful gesture and kind heart you

Thank you so much. It help for the next goal. I appreciated you. 😊 blessed you.

Sugoi ne Bella chan!!

Sugoi desu😊

Very nice of you.

Hi @expandable thank you. I hope I can help more than that. 🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61720.10
ETH 2429.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63