You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I Let Go of Judgments- A Dialogue between My Judgmental and More Accepting Minds

I hate that too, especially now that I have understood the meaning of being judgmental. Earlier, I used to refer to my judgments as the voices of my logical mind and used to feel proud of them. Now, I have more clarity on that. Thank you for stopping by. Means a lot :)

Sort:  

Just when I think I am doing well, something comes up and I realize I have been judging again. Politics get me every time! My logical mind really thinks it knows best.

I can completely relate to that. To me, family politics and the double faces of people does the trick. Whenever I find out how two-faced someone is, I become judgmental towards that person even though I know I shouldn't do that and just let it be.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60777.85
ETH 2609.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65