You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "International Hollywood Bombshell...among her less impressive accomplishments."

in #non-fiction7 years ago

very good @cryptkeeper17.. that is an amazing write up... I think you are @curie material after all! Damn this is very nice! I never knew any of this either. I seriously underestimated your talent, you aren't just a lefty knuckleballer!

Sort:  

The force is with you! You got a 38.46% upvote from @steemyoda courtesy of @davemccoy!

Too funny, I heard about this lady a few years ago, pretty ridiculous stuff. They didn't like that I compared her to lindsay lohan, invanka trump, angelina jolie I think in the contest. Sadly that is the gold standard for most recognizable women on the planet right now. Oh I forgot the kardashians too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62834.21
ETH 2464.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64