Drawing Contest for the NON ARTIST #1:My first try in art here in steemit.

Hello everyone finally ariel happy haha. My entry for this non-artist contest .

(1) ✏️ Warm up with Lines and shapes

20180111_211133.jpg

(2) ✏️Warm up with Shapes and shading Exercises

20180111_211029.jpg

For my final output combination of (1) & (2) plus creativity 😁😁😁

(3) ✏️ Application

Mickey the doodle

20180111_210948.jpg

My sister suggested to draw mickey mouse so I browsed some cartoon pictures of mickey mouse and I'm glad I've found an image which I think my powers can handle haha.I thought I couldn't make it but phew it's okay naman hehe.

thanks @jacinta.sevilla for always sharing your talent to our fellow steemians especially to our #steemitachievers family. Thanks for initiating this kind of contest this is a lot of help especially to the non-artist out there to show that we can do it.thanks for the encouragement dear.
God bless you more.

please support @surpassinggoogle by typing @steemgigs as a witness in the first box. just click here 👇
https://steemit.com/~witnesses

MARAMING SALAMAT PO!😙
DQmTnYAkWSrhwuRTA8P97xruy6hScLrNtMsoWPxCu5rF7a7.png

Sort:  

Hahahahh v v v good work . I only can make house hahaha . But your drawing is so good

join it. the more the merrier and it may help you discover that you can do more in art

Good job done. You seem to be an artist posting in non-artist section. Stay blessed.

i do believe we are all artist some just forget it hehe btw thank you sir

yay this is real cute., hehehe

Wow..so nice. Upvoted

very cute art dear, I wish I could art but now I have no relation with pen,pencil and paper.

join this contest shohana! this contest is for for non artist just read the guidelines.who knows u might win

as of me i never expected my artwork wud b like that hehe

Yes join my contest.
Its for people to practice basics ans try to use creativity with basics.
This contest is for art newbies. So you're welcome to join!

I want to join that contest lol.

Yay.. let me check that contest again..

Im smiling a lot as im reading this! See? Your art looks professional. Konting kembot at practice nalang pwedeng pwede kana!
So proud. Love you all!
Upvote and resteemed!

😀😀😀 Thank you .😊😊😊

Warming up is the key to your success :)

Awwee this is so amazing. Great work ma'am ang ganda tignan ^^

hello thank you po!😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63630.04
ETH 2656.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81