Drawing contest for the Non Artist #1 Overview Rice field

in #non-artist6 years ago (edited)

Lets begin with the elements of art and principles of design.
image
Hi @jacinta.sevilla this is my entry post for the Non Artist.

MATERIALS:
Drawing Pencil
Bondpaper
Eraser

image
This is my warm up exercise of the line
image
This is my shape and shading exercise.

I decided to draw a rice field with overview because all the line you provided are exactly i can apply to the view i used to draw. I follow your intruction about the things to used enable to draw, I have drawing pencil, bondpaper, and also eraser. I never put a color to my drawing because i think its more creative when your drawing is simple.
I represent this drawing , cause i remember those day when im still a kid that i always go with my grandpa to the farm, i realy like the fresh air and sounds of birds singing, there's a lot of fruit behind the farm. That one big tree i draw is a mango tree where i was setting there viewing the wide space of the farm. My grandpa planted corn rice, rice in the water grow, i dont know the english of "humay" forgive me☺, he also planted vegetables and fruits, like the one i draw in my entry a coconut tree. Beside the farm my granpa build a small house where we can stay and rest if we visit on the farm, along the road theres a lot of tree, every corner in the farm he planted a tree. I realy missed those moment, i feel relaxing and comfortable, but those moment are turn to memories, when my grandpa died because of heart failure, our farm was saled and now we dont own it anymore. Everytime i murmuring those memories i cant help myself not to cry, but that's already happen we cant change it anymore.

That's all the story behind this farm, and i hope you like it guys.

God bless us all

Thanks to Miss. JACINTA SEVILLA for this contest.

Go high, Aim high steemians

@delpha
image

Sort:  

Nice drawing.

Thanks my friend @birjudanak, god bless you☺

Keep steeming my dear upvoted sana kita

Ok lng , kabalo mn ko☺

very good :D thank you for participating :D

Thanks Miss @jacinta.sevilla, god bless po

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64535.04
ETH 3462.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49