You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Billions of Dollars Discovered Hidden inside International Red Cross Boxes Entering into Syria !?

in #nomorefakenews7 years ago

No actually I was not aware of this fact @madevi, but now I am ! I shall go and check this out , thankyou for the great heads up !! Could you provide this post with a good link to this information please and I shall give you a nice comment upvote for your trouble ! I am pressed right now but would like it to be seen here too as clearly this is a very big bad picture we are seeing unfolding !!

Sort:  

I might have been remembering this wrong, in this article it just says:

"...she claimed to have received images of Islamic State terrorists being smuggled over the Turkey-Syria in vehicles belonging to the World Food Organization and other aid groups."

I remember something about the red cross symbol painted on the roof of those vehicles, but can't seem to find where I got that. But "other aid groups" could still include the red cross of course.

Yes i do seem to recall having seen that story being reported somehwere awhile back its true @madevi ! Well its pretty clear from just this story that this " voluntary " organisation like many "NGO,S " serve the hidden hand and serve as a front for more nefarious agendas as indeed who would suspect an organisation proclaiming the deisre to do good and help in troubled regions of actually putting kerosene on the fire which burns there !! Get back to me please if you remember the source and give me the link as then I can maybe add it to my post before its closed for votes ! As ofcourse this further exposes the corrupted nature of this " humanitary " organisation hiding beneath a cross !

In his yt channel, George Webb has for the last 15 months been exposing the wide circle of corruption and I think it was early on in his daily investigations that he reported on the PNAC wars / Clinton foundation /Haiti / Syria etc, Serena Shim was covered along with a whole host of suspicious deaths. George went on to expose the Awan spyring in US congress and currently has a number of law suits out to further expose the truth.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59385.33
ETH 2590.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48