You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Its Time to See this Evil Hiding Right Before Your Face !

in #nomorefakenews6 years ago

The thing is if its not in the news then its just propaganda like you said. You made an amazing content my dear friend. I already upvoted you and following you, please support my ongoing project https://steemit.com/donation/@ayahlistic/introducing-educate-500-a-charity-project-backed-by-steemit-and-the-messiah-s-foundation-to-support-and-educate-kids-in-africa think about that. Thanks and greeting from @ayahlistic

Sort:  

please dont use my comment section to promote your post ! remove that link or i will flag you @ayahlistic!

Got it! 😂

yeah i dont like these accounts dumping a link on my post !! nice one as its even better when someone else flags as it shows that this is the unspoken rule here on steemit )) Steem On @tremendospercy )

@gomeravibz @tremendospercy this is not a war zone. All I did was to ask for your support. If you're not cool wit it i apologize.

Hello @ayahlistic, yes I am sure you are right and yes ofcourse this is not a war zone but its kind of an unsaid rule here on steemit that you you dont promote your own post or account on somebody elses comment section ! I am sure you can the reason for this ? )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62678.63
ETH 3015.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49