Sort:  

I was scorned by the devs lies obviously

I’ve had some not so kind words in the past to say about the game. It’s great they were finally able to put together something amazing. I just wish I didn’t pay full price and then had to wait a number of year’s afterword.

It reminds me that I had a couple of other games that were supposed to come out around the same time or a little later. They ended up getting delayed big time and some are still not out.

As far as VR I don’t own a headset but some people I know seem to be now lost in the world while using it. My only concern I have faced would be the animation glitching when interacting with certain objects and going up certain stairs. It could just be my graphics card or something they need patch out. If that happened in VR I’d be quite ill from it.

Plus, 30% of VR users get sick using it... I am one of the lucky ones, but most of my friends can't play when at my house or they'll be nauseous.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58659.71
ETH 3164.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43