Share some NMS Screenshots!

in #nomanssky6 years ago

Hey everyone!

I've been playing a lot more No Man's Sky recently, with the arrival of my level 4 Atlas Pass and all. For those who do not know what I am talking about, I participated in the first three phases of project Waking Titan, an alternate-reality game from Hello Games created to reveal the backstory and future of No Man's Sky. From my participation, I received a physical level 4 Atlas Pass! Check out the screenshots below.

With the addition of the photo mode, screenshots I've seen a lot of beautiful screenshots from a variety of players. I've posted some of mine for you to check out here. Like and resteem my post! The more No Man's Sky screenshots the better!

Thanks!

-Kyle

Sort:  

nice

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60787.79
ETH 3242.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46