You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: No Man’s Sky | Ep. 1 – A Universe From Nothing

in #nomanssky5 years ago

That looks like a tablet? People do play it on the PS4 and Xbox One. That version of the game however from my understanding is able to be played due very shallow field of depth and some other things that make it possible.

As far as specs go it’s best to view there page which are not to terrible high. You would need at least 8 gigs of ram and a 64-bit OS.

Sort:  

XPS15? No tablet... a laptop... mostly okay for mid range gaming (1050 and i7 onboard). Not quite as powerful as my last gaming laptop, but more than adequate for most things. Although, alot of the gaming laptops these days are really catching my eye, I'm really considering changing to one of them and giving my wife the XPS....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44